Kim Kardashian Says She’s Not Voting For Donald Trump (PHOTOS)

Amy Schumer

Kim Kardashian Says She’s Not Voting For Donald Trump (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
Kim Kardashian Says She’s Not Voting For Donald Trump (PHOTOS)

Kim Kardashian wants to make one thing clear — she is not voting for Donald Trump.

The Keeping Up With the Kardashians star released a statement on Saturday, September 24 saying she is voting for Hillary Clinton after it was revealed she was “on the fence” about her political preference.

“I found that without a doubt, I stand with Hillary. I'm with her. I believe Hillary will best represent our country and is the most qualified for the job,” she said.

“This year, I'm not just voting for myself, but also for my children, and I took that into careful consideration when I made my decision.”

Flip through the gallery above to see other celebrities voting for Hillary in November.

Kim Kardashian Says She’s Not Voting For Donald Trump (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Kanye West & Kim Kardashian

Date night

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Advertisement

Kanye West & Kim Kardashian

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lena Dunham

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Advertisement

Lena Dunham

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ellen Degeneres

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Ellen Degeneres

Advertisement

Advertisement

Katy Perry

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Advertisement

Katy Perry

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bruce Springsteen

Advertisement

Bruce Springsteen

Advertisement

Advertisement

Demi Lovato

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Demi Lovato

Advertisement

Advertisement

Meryl Streep

A photo posted by Meryl Streep (@merylstreep) on

Advertisement

Meryl Streep

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ellen Pompeo

A photo posted by Ellen Pompeo (@ellenpompeo) on

Advertisement

Ellen Pompeo

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jamie Foxx

A photo posted by Jamie Foxx (@iamjamiefoxx) on

Jamie Foxx

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lady Gaga

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Advertisement

Lady Gaga

Advertisement

Advertisement

Amy Schumer

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Advertisement

Amy Schumer

Advertisement

Advertisement

Olivia Wilde

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Olivia Wilde

Advertisement

Advertisement

Pharrell

Advertisement

Pharrell

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kerry Washington

Advertisement

Kerry Washington

Advertisement

Advertisement

Beyoncé

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Beyoncé

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

Kim Kardashian wants to make one thing clear — she is not voting for Donald Trump.

The Keeping Up With the Kardashians star released a statement on Saturday, September 24 saying she is voting for Hillary Clinton after it was revealed she was “on the fence” about her political preference.

“I found that without a doubt, I stand with Hillary. I'm with her. I believe Hillary will best represent our country and is the most qualified for the job,” she said.

“This year, I'm not just voting for myself, but also for my children, and I took that into careful consideration when I made my decision.”

Flip through the gallery above to see other celebrities voting for Hillary in November.